How We're Run

The Watford Band Committee

The Watford Band is managed and maintained by a committee. These committee roles are elected at our AGM. See these roles below.

John Robb
Secretary and Events Coordinator
Ken Eames
James Hill
Health, Safety and Welfare Officer
Peter Taylor
Players Secretary
Jordan Low
Publicity Officer
Amy Robb

Non-Committee Roles

We also have non-committee positions that are not elected

We also have roles where people are qualified and have completed courses in making sure the band is a safe and welcoming environment

Nominated Safeguarding Officer and Child Protection Lead
John Robb
Deputy Safeguarding Officer
Amy Robb

Registered charity number 1105301